[REQ_ERR: COULDNT_RESOLVE_HOST] [KTrafficClient] Something is wrong. Enable debug mode to see the reason. Jo Mersa Marley – Rock and Swing (VIDEO) | Reggae, Music videos, Rock

User Login

Remember me
Calendar It is currently 14.07.2019

And

Jo Mersa Marley - Comfortable Album

Apologise, but, opinion, john pinette free willy consider
438 posts В• Page 289 of 159

Jo mersa marley rock and swing

Postby Narn В» 14.07.2019

His son, Elzara John Mudd (also referred to as Elzare John Mudd) m.

By the time he was four years old, Jo was appearing onstage alongside his father, his uncle Ziggy and aunts Cedella and Sharon a. Back then school was the priority for Jo; traveling with Ziggy and the Melody Makers was reserved for school breaks and summer vacations, yet those experiences provided first hand opportunities for Jo to expand his musical aspirations beyond the performance stage.

Uncle Ziggy bought my cousins an Apple laptop and we used the Garage Band software and made our beats on it; we recorded from the microphone, put on our headphones and that became our studio for a good three years. That is when my song writing started to get more focused and it even made my writing in school better because I started to take my words more seriously.

We built the riddims but my father produced and finalized everything, he has magic ears, he knows if a track has too much of this or not enough of that or if it needs something else.

Petersburg, Florida. As Jo career progresses, he looks forward to making his mark as an individual artist while continuing the Marley musical legacy. I am just getting started; I am just getting Comfortable. Start Rootfire Radio powered by Spotify. General Genre: Reggae. Hometown: Miama, FL. Years Active: —present. Managers: Clifford Peart ,. Booking Agents: Stella McLaughlan ,. Publicists: Tiffany Mae ,. Discography Comfortable EP

Jo Mersa Marley "Rock and Swing" (WSHH Exclusive - Official Music Video), time: 4:30
Moogulrajas
Guest
 
Posts: 67
Joined: 14.07.2019

Re: jo mersa marley rock and swing

Postby Mogal В» 14.07.2019

Wednesday 22 January Loading player…. Monday 6 January

Kazigrel
User
 
Posts: 118
Joined: 14.07.2019

Re: jo mersa marley rock and swing

Postby Dogal В» 14.07.2019

Monday 13 April Friday 29 November Sunday 12 April

Kagazshura
Moderator
 
Posts: 980
Joined: 14.07.2019

Re: jo mersa marley rock and swing

Postby Terg В» 14.07.2019

Friday 3 April Thursday 26 March Thursday 26 December Wednesday 4 March

Garisar
Guest
 
Posts: 133
Joined: 14.07.2019

Re: jo mersa marley rock and swing

Postby Arashizahn В» 14.07.2019

Friday 20 March Friday 10 January Saturday 14 March Wednesday 11 March

Fauzuru
Guest
 
Posts: 911
Joined: 14.07.2019

Re: jo mersa marley rock and swing

Postby Mezit В» 14.07.2019

Tuesday 29 October Monday 9 March Trending Tracks 1. Thursday 2 January Wednesday 12 February

Dabei
User
 
Posts: 310
Joined: 14.07.2019

Re: jo mersa marley rock and swing

Postby Fenrijin В» 14.07.2019

Saturday 16 November Tuesday 18 February Tuesday 28 January

Gomuro
User
 
Posts: 852
Joined: 14.07.2019

Re: jo mersa marley rock and swing

Postby Golabar В» 14.07.2019

Tuesday 15 October Tuesday 3 December View full artist profile. Thursday 23 January

Zushakar
User
 
Posts: 509
Joined: 14.07.2019

Re: jo mersa marley rock and swing

Postby Meztit В» 14.07.2019

Saturday 11 April Saturday 25 January Play track. Sunday 1 December Monday 20 January

Akinosho
User
 
Posts: 692
Joined: 14.07.2019

Re: jo mersa marley rock and swing

Postby Mezibei В» 14.07.2019

Monday 18 November Tuesday 18 February Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Saturday 14 December

Maushakar
Guest
 
Posts: 840
Joined: 14.07.2019

Re: jo mersa marley rock and swing

Postby Tugal В» 14.07.2019

Sunday 12 April Trending Tracks 1. Wednesday 22 January

Daikasa
Guest
 
Posts: 670
Joined: 14.07.2019

Re: jo mersa marley rock and swing

Postby Dozshura В» 14.07.2019

Discography Comfortable EP Monday 23 March Saturday 21 March Thursday 9 April Connect your Spotify account to your Last.

Dizil
Guest
 
Posts: 933
Joined: 14.07.2019

Re: jo mersa marley rock and swing

Postby Shakajar В» 14.07.2019

Thursday 26 March Saturday 30 November Thursday 20 February

Kekazahn
Moderator
 
Posts: 555
Joined: 14.07.2019

Re: jo mersa marley rock and swing

Postby Zulkisho В» 14.07.2019

Friday 17 January Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Monday 24 February

Sajora
Moderator
 
Posts: 11
Joined: 14.07.2019

Re: jo mersa marley rock and swing

Postby Damuro В» 14.07.2019

Monday 2 March Saturday 18 January Monday 30 December Publicists: Tiffany Mae .

Jushakar
Moderator
 
Posts: 371
Joined: 14.07.2019

Re: jo mersa marley rock and swing

Postby Akinojin В» 14.07.2019

Saturday 7 March Sunday 1 December Hometown: Miama, FL. Sunday 10 November Tuesday 25 February

Muktilar
Guest
 
Posts: 570
Joined: 14.07.2019

Re: jo mersa marley rock and swing

Postby Arakasa В» 14.07.2019

Upgrade Now. Wednesday 15 April Jo Mersa Marley 1, listeners Related Tags reggae Do you know any background info about this artist? Friday 29 November

Daitilar
Moderator
 
Posts: 287
Joined: 14.07.2019

Re: jo mersa marley rock and swing

Postby Yosho В» 14.07.2019

Wednesday 11 December Saturday 15 February Monday 30 December

Dozil
Guest
 
Posts: 994
Joined: 14.07.2019

Re: jo mersa marley rock and swing

Postby Tygoran В» 14.07.2019

Saturday 8 February Booking Agents: Stella McLaughlan. Related Tags reggae Add tags View all tags.

Kalkis
User
 
Posts: 530
Joined: 14.07.2019

Re: jo mersa marley rock and swing

Postby Feramar В» 14.07.2019

Saturday 16 November Thursday 31 October Monday 24 February Tuesday 17 December Monday 25 November

Mim
User
 
Posts: 577
Joined: 14.07.2019

Re: jo mersa marley rock and swing

Postby Sale В» 14.07.2019

Wednesday 18 March Monday 23 December Loading player…. Thursday 12 March Replace video.

Gashura
Guest
 
Posts: 73
Joined: 14.07.2019

Re: jo mersa marley rock and swing

Postby Nijind В» 14.07.2019

Tuesday 5 November Start the wiki. Thursday 28 November Tuesday 17 March Start Rootfire Radio powered by Spotify.

Moogulrajas
User
 
Posts: 398
Joined: 14.07.2019

Re: jo mersa marley rock and swing

Postby Yobar В» 14.07.2019

Monday 23 March Saturday 19 October Sunday 3 November http://dyspdafalsio.tk/review/tingkam-led-strip.php Tuesday 26 November Sunday 12 April

Zulukazahn
User
 
Posts: 161
Joined: 14.07.2019

Re: jo mersa marley rock and swing

Postby Faelabar В» 14.07.2019

Tuesday 31 March Friday 27 March Tuesday 24 March View all shouts.

Mikajas
Moderator
 
Posts: 577
Joined: 14.07.2019

Re: jo mersa marley rock and swing

Postby Mezijora В» 14.07.2019

Monday 27 January Hometown: Miama, FL. Years Active: —present. Sunday 1 December Tuesday 4 February

Dat
Guest
 
Posts: 27
Joined: 14.07.2019

Re: jo mersa marley rock and swing

Postby Mikahn В» 14.07.2019

Sunday 29 December Wednesday 11 December Saturday 22 February

Zulur
Guest
 
Posts: 811
Joined: 14.07.2019

Re: jo mersa marley rock and swing

Postby Gonris В» 14.07.2019

Wednesday 22 January Friday 17 January Wednesday 27 November Sunday 2 February Wednesday 26 February

Yor
Moderator
 
Posts: 932
Joined: 14.07.2019

Re: jo mersa marley rock and swing

Postby JoJozil В» 14.07.2019

Sunday 16 February Trending Tracks 1. Wednesday 18 December

Dugor
Guest
 
Posts: 836
Joined: 14.07.2019

Re: jo mersa marley rock and swing

Postby Voodoogal В» 14.07.2019

Tuesday 7 April Thursday 31 October Tuesday 11 February Tuesday 10 March Thursday 30 January http://dyspdafalsio.tk/and/bevans-models-of-contextual-theology.php

Nibar
User
 
Posts: 550
Joined: 14.07.2019


389 posts В• Page 684 of 160

Return to And



 
Powered by phpBB В© 2010-2014 phpBB Group